Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Start Your Own Quilt Business via Zoom

May 18 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

$50

– Thinking of starting a quilting or crafting business? Already have a business but want to make it better? I’ve successfully operated my longarm and commission quilt business in multiple locations since 2007.
– I will share my time-tested tips including developing a Business Plan, identifying what services to offer, finding clients, operating your business, pricing your services, finances, and legal and tax considerations. Make your dream a successful reality!
– Detailed handout provided.
– Register at https://soquilts.square.site/shop/classes-/5. Spaces are limited!
– More details: Wed, May 18, from 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. Pacific, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Mountain, noon – 3 Central, 1 – 4 p.m. Eastern. Cost is $50. Class is over zoom. See more about Julia Graves, APQS Dealer and teacher/quilter at www.soquilts.com.

Details

Date:
May 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT
Cost:
$50
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://soquilts.square.site/shop/classes-/5

Organizer

Julia Graves
Phone:
240-472-1763
Email:
juliagraves82@gmail.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Via Zoom
Zoom Link will be emailed to each participant + Google Map
Phone:
850-556-6774
View Venue Website